I don’t get points for not punching people in the face – sadface

I understand mi familias crazy. It’s the crazy I’m directly from and have spent decades developing my own response mechanisms.

Now part of being a good girlfriend is dealing with other people’s crazy family. For like 3 days and not trying to kill yourself or punch your significant others family in said crazy faces.

I am being a good girlfriend.

It is slowly killing me.

This is why I have been hidden away, Interwebs. I have been “hosting” aka not killing.

Please send drugs, Interwebs.

Besos,
lbg

Leave a Reply

