Running Baby! From the Bay to Coney Island and back!

THIS GIRL…..IS GOING TO BROOKLYN!!!

BROOKLYN

 

May 17th yours truly will be running 13.1 amazing miles in Brooklyn! This morning 8:55am I was ready and waiting for that 9am race registration and was super stoked to see that race confirmation!

My prayers to the Beastie Gods were answered! Guess that means they will need to be added to the Running Mix.  Without further ado a little tribute to those Brooklyn Gods.

One of my favs!

Great Video!

And just because

I’ll be headed to Bar Method tonight and updating my planner w/ all my loooonnnggg training runs! Eek!

Tomorrow is Thursday weigh in and we’ll chat then, peeps!

besos,

lbg

Leave a Reply

