Week In Review – Making The Fit Happen

20140126-121118.jpg

WORKOUT WEEK IN REVIEW

Monday Night – Bar Method
Wednesday Night – Bar Method
Saturday Morning – Bar Method
Saturday Afternoon – 4 mile run!
Sunday Morning – 3.2 mile walk with my friend!

Weight loss -0.6 lbs
– Only 8.4lbs to go!!!!

Today I gotta get my ish together for my weekly lunches and I’m working a weird work schedule so I need to figure out where to get my workout in!!!

Ok, my nasty kitchen is mostly cleaned and now I need a shower đŸ™‚

Happy Sunday!
Besos,
lbg

Leave a Reply

