Better late than never…your almost forgotten Tuesday Blurb

mcb

The bebes are back and my schedule is all wonky this week because of extra programming. Obviously winter break is OVER and I’m back to my cray cray 11-8 Tuesdays so I can meet the kids in the res halls. Sooooooo I need a new work out schedule after this week that is maintainable.

I’m experimenting which makes me feel all mad scientist like….WAHHAHA (too much?)

POSSIBLE SCHEDULE (after this week – where my workouts are all WEIRD)
MONDAYS – 6:45PM CLASS
TUESDAYS – 7:00AM ( EITHER WAY) 3 -5 TRAINING RUN OR BAR METHOD
WEDNESDAY  – 6:45PM CLASS
SATURDAY – 9:45AM BAR METHOD
SATURDAY/SUNDAY – LONG RUN FOR HALF MARATHON

This seems like a lot of working out but I’m really diggin’ Bar Method but am obligated to train this booty for Brooklyn so I don’t die. That would suck.

OH MY GOD ITS 7:26PM AND I’M STILL AT WORK!!! Exhaustion is kicking in and tomorrow I have an 8-8 day…baby Jesus why do I do this???? For these crazy college kids, sure. …But I do really need a new job. If the office ran smoothly sure this ish would be no problem but the mental exhaustion is killing me…. Trust, ending my day w/ bar method makes me a nicer and kinder girlfriend.

The other day I was day dreaming about being a Lady of Leisure. You know, work out in the morning, grab a coffee, freshen my lovely self up, tidy an amazing apartment, meet friends, and throw fabulous dinner parties. Of course, those people are usually mean and snobby. Not fun and ridiculous like all us working folk. Well anyways, don’t you hope that?

Besos,

lbg

Leave a Reply

