RANT – A case of the Mondays

Today was just one of those Mondays that crunches you beneath its feet into the crackling asphalt. All I want is to order McDonalds and hide beneath my warm protective covers of bedding.

Instead I headed straight to the BART even ignoring the Mayan Hot Cocoa at Peet’s that I clearly deserve for such a worthless day. I will walk straight home, change, and be on time for my bar method class.

This post will force me in accountability!

Why are Mondays so wretched… It’s the job but sigh I need to get over and be positive. Hopefully the work out will help.

That’s all, Interwebs.
Besos,
lbg

2 thoughts on “RANT – A case of the Mondays

Leave a Reply

