A boring grown up post for Sunday….yawn

Sunday Thoughts as May ends and June gets ready to kick me in the face

Dude, it’s June. My mind is blown. Where did May go???

20140601-114931.jpg

June, I guess it’s time we had a little chat. I’m gonna need you to not go by so quickly. I’m gonna need you to not kick me in the face. I’ll tell you what, this is what I want. I want to make all my workout goals, all month long. I want to lose a little weight. I want to get a decent amount of rest because I know all the freshmen are gonna exhaust me. Oh and getting some laundry done and cleaning my house would be great.

June, I need you to help me. Yes, like Jerry Macguire.

20140601-115450.jpg

I also need to start reading again. The last month and half, I’ve been a tv junkie. My brain needs some love. I mean I’m reading a lot of fun blogs lately but this lbg needs some books.

June Goals & To Dos
1. Work out 4x a week (Bar 3x out of the 4)
2. Water
3. Track!
4. Save for Mexico
5. Bring my lunch to work!
6. Read a book!
7. Don’t use your credit card!!

20140601-123009.jpg

alright, I feel productive. Time to finish my coffee and shower. Happy Sunday, peeps!!
Besos
lbg

One thought on “A boring grown up post for Sunday….yawn

Leave a Reply

