It’s raining peanut M&Ms

Dearest Monday,

Send me some motivation, please. I know we have this on-going thing where you kick me in the face but I would really appreciate some support.

Love,
lbg

9:29am – I’m really not motivated….staring at piles of work at my desk

9:30am – At least I ran this morning, that’s something right.
push
11:40 – I’m starving….lunch is so close.

MARATHONSWEETHEART

1:52 – I need some peanut m&ms – only 7 from the Evaluation Units little m&m machine. At least it’s peanuts – they have a low glycemic index.
realitybites_0
2:53 – Is it too early to be thinking about dinner because I am really hungry. Drink more water. Eekk – have hardly consumed any water. I hope this next student is on time.
sex-the-city2
*Please note that students were advised, notes taken, emails sent and work done between my gibberish.

So far Monday and I are at a standstill….

More from the trenches, mañana. The 3pm sleepies are kicking in…Nooo! Hope my chicas are having rocking Mondays!

Besos,
lbg

One thought on “It’s raining peanut M&Ms

  1. magnificent publish, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this.

    You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

