Making out with Danny Castellano……or Tuesday…whatever works for you

MINDY’S BACK, BEATCHES!!!
DANNY

Tonight all I have planned is the following:
1) Run…I slept in…DAMN
2) Wash clothes or towels at least one load must be completed. Our laundry pile is SCARY.
3) WATCH MINDY PROJECT!!!
mindy

If I hadn’t of dranken ALL THE ALCOHOL this weekend…rest assured I’d be drinking.

mindydrinking

I mean we have been waiting and waiting to see what happens with Danny & Mindy. They are too cute!!!

m&d1

Also I can’t lie that I’m completely in LOVE with Danny Castellano. He’s super sexy and his character is HILARIOUS….just no words…except for let’s make out.
danny2

danny1

danny3

danny4

I love this show. I’m sorry for you if you don’t….I mean there are lots of other good comedic shows fronted by women of color (ummm, I wish). Anyways, Mindy seems awesome in real life too so I am a fangirl as clearly demonstrated by this stalker-ish post.

I mean Mindy interviewed Billy Crystal….heart it and yes, you should read it!

She’s also got a great NPR interview that yes, you should also listen to!!!

I leave you with this my lovely Interwebbies.

Besos,
lbg

7 thoughts on “Making out with Danny Castellano……or Tuesday…whatever works for you

  1. Lol, talk about a “Mindy Project” squee-fest (aka, fangirl-ness). I’m sure I wouldn’t blame you, either…though, I don’t have cable, so I’ve never watched the show. If you want something else to laugh at, try out “Big Bang Theory” and “Two Broke Girls”.

    Have a great day, hun! ❤

  2. All of my peeps assume I watch the Mindy Project because it seems like something I’d be into. I’ve never seen it; clearly I have to watch from the beginning bc…well, it totally seems like my kind of show. I read her book though…LOVED IT 🙂

Leave a Reply

